A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z| ALL

Ryan Gowdy (Alain Pinel)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
408-309-8660
rgowdy@apr.com
  • Experience like no other. For 17 years, Ryan Gowdy has been offering real estate services to the Silicon ...more...

Shelly Potvin and Michael Sutton (Coldwell Banker)

161 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94305
650-303-7501
SPotvin@cbnorcal.com
  • Committee Member, Los Altos Vision 2020. Resident of Los Altos. Sponsor, Clean up Los Altos 1998-2001. ...more...

Elizabeth Thompson (Coldwell Banker)

161 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-949-8508
elizabeth.thompson@cbno...
  • A Los Altos native. When you meet her you instantly sense her genuine enthusiasm and dedication to real e ...more...

Connie Miller (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-279-7074
cmiller@apr.com
  • A Bay Area native and former high-tech, senior marketing professional, Connie has a unique understanding ...more...

Susan Sims (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1607
ssims@apr.com
  • I bring a wealth of experience, knowledge, and professionalism to my real estate practice. I have been in ...more...

Susan Sweeley (Alain Pinel)

167 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-793-0828
ssweeley@apr.com
  • Received the Lifetime Achievement award from Silicon Valley Association of Realtors and a member of their ...more...

Owen Halliday (Sereno Group)

258 High Street
Palo Alto, 94301
650-492-0062
owen@serenogroup.com
  • My philosophy is that “credibility is what I sell”. Expertise, trust, honesty and compassion are the corn ...more...

David Troyer (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-440-5076
david@davidtroyer.com
  • Specializing in the communities of Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Mountain View, Palo Alto and surrounding a ...more...

Alex Wang (Sereno Group)

258 High Street
Palo Alto, 94301
650-331-9088
  • Real Estate Evangelist. Serving Los Altos, Palo Alto, Menlo Park, Mountain View and surrounding areas. ...more...

Barbara Conkin-Orrock (Alain Pinel)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1539
bconkin@apr.com
  • Barbara has earned the Diamond Award for ten consecutive years of Listing and Sales Production from the L ...more...

Anne Moran (Keller Williams)

505 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 100
Palo Alto, 94301
650-255-2458
  • A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel ...more...

Carol Casas (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-823-1434
cjcasas@interorealestat...
  • The majority of Carol & David's business comes from referrals and satisfied clients. To ensure your real ...more...

The Campi Group, Golden Gate Sotheby's International Realty

195 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-917-2433
gary@campi.com
  • A recipient of numerous awards in the real estate industry, Gary has been honored many times as a Top Pro ...more...

Sophie Tsang (Alain Pinel)

578 University Avenue
Palo Alto, 94301
650-687-7388
sophie@apr.com
  • Sophie’s Civil Engineering background and marketing expertise contribute to her broad understanding and h ...more...

The Galli Team (Alain Pinel)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-248-3076
hgreen@apr.com
  • Offering a fresh approach to residential real estate, Heather Green brings a deep understanding of techno ...more...

Michael Repka (DeLeon Realty)

2600 El Camino Real, Suite 110
Palo Alto, 94306
650-543-8500
Info@deleonrealty.com
  • Our team embraces the following core values: Quality, Integrity, Agility, Courage, Respect and FUN ...more...

Justin Hedberg (Kidder Mathews)

10 Almaden Blvd, Suite 550
San Jose, 95113
408-588-2317
jhedberg@kiddermathews....
  • Kidder Mathews is one of the largest, independent commercial real estate firms on the West Coast. We off ...more...

Judy, Sheri & Cindy Bogard (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-941-1111
  • mother/daughters partnership for over 22 years, originally with Seville Properties where Judy was one of ...more...