A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z| ALL

David Troyer (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-440-5076
david@davidtroyer.com
  • Specializing in the communities of Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Mountain View, Palo Alto and surrounding a ...more...

Michael Repka (DeLeon Realty)

2600 El Camino Real, Suite 110
Palo Alto, 94306
650-543-8500
Info@deleonrealty.com
  • Our team embraces the following core values: Quality, Integrity, Agility, Courage, Respect and FUN ...more...

Justin Hedberg (Kidder Mathews)

10 Almaden Blvd, Suite 550
San Jose, 95113
408-588-2317
jhedberg@kiddermathews....
  • Kidder Mathews is one of the largest, independent commercial real estate firms on the West Coast. We off ...more...

  • Download Coupon!

    Complimentary Review of Bay Area Commercial Real Estate

    Expires: Jan 05, 2019

Susan Sims (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1607
ssims@apr.com
  • I bring a wealth of experience, knowledge, and professionalism to my real estate practice. I have been in ...more...

Susan Sweeley (Alain Pinel)

167 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-793-0828
ssweeley@apr.com
  • Received the Lifetime Achievement award from Silicon Valley Association of Realtors and a member of their ...more...

Sophie Tsang (Alain Pinel)

578 University Avenue
Palo Alto, 94301
650-687-7388
sophie@apr.com
  • Sophie’s Civil Engineering background and marketing expertise contribute to her broad understanding and h ...more...

Barbara Conkin-Orrock (Alain Pinel)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1539
bconkin@apr.com
  • Barbara has earned the Diamond Award for ten consecutive years of Listing and Sales Production from the L ...more...

Anne Moran (Keller Williams)

505 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 100
Palo Alto, 94301
650-255-2458
  • A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel ...more...

Judy, Sheri & Cindy Bogard (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-941-1111
  • mother/daughters partnership for over 22 years, originally with Seville Properties where Judy was one of ...more...

Elizabeth Thompson (Coldwell Banker)

161 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-949-8508
elizabeth.thompson@cbno...
  • A Los Altos native. When you meet her you instantly sense her genuine enthusiasm and dedication to real e ...more...

Kathy Bridgman (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1589
kbridgma@apr.com
  • Since 1982, Kathy Bridgman has devoted her energy and full-time professionalism to the Los Altos communit ...more...

The Campi Group, Golden Gate Sotheby's International Realty

195 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-917-2433
gary@campi.com
  • A recipient of numerous awards in the real estate industry, Gary has been honored many times as a Top Pro ...more...

Connie Miller (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-279-7074
cmiller@apr.com
  • A Bay Area native and former high-tech, senior marketing professional, Connie has a unique understanding ...more...

Carol Casas (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-823-1434
cjcasas@interorealestat...
  • The majority of Carol & David's business comes from referrals and satisfied clients. To ensure your real ...more...

Owen Halliday (Sereno Group)

258 High Street
Palo Alto, 94301
650-492-0062
owen@serenogroup.com
  • My philosophy is that “credibility is what I sell”. Expertise, trust, honesty and compassion are the corn ...more...

Ryan Gowdy (Alain Pinel)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
408-309-8660
rgowdy@apr.com
  • Experience like no other. For 17 years, Ryan Gowdy has been offering real estate services to the Silicon ...more...

Alex Wang (Sereno Group)

258 High Street
Palo Alto, 94301
650-331-9088
  • Real Estate Evangelist. Serving Los Altos, Palo Alto, Menlo Park, Mountain View and surrounding areas. ...more...

The Galli Team (Alain Pinel)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-248-3076
hgreen@apr.com
  • Offering a fresh approach to residential real estate, Heather Green brings a deep understanding of techno ...more...