A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z| ALL

Susan Sweeley (Compass)

167 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-793-0828
ssweeley@apr.com
  • Received the Lifetime Achievement award from Silicon Valley Association of Realtors and a member of their ...more...

The Campi Group, Golden Gate Sotheby's International Realty

195 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-917-2433
gary@campi.com
  • A recipient of numerous awards in the real estate industry, Gary has been honored many times as a Top Pro ...more...

Kathy Bridgman (Compass)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1589
kbridgma@apr.com
  • Since 1982, Kathy Bridgman has devoted her energy and full-time professionalism to the Los Altos communit ...more...

Carol Casas (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-823-1434
cjcasas@interorealestat...
  • The majority of Carol & David's business comes from referrals and satisfied clients. To ensure your real ...more...

Sophie Tsang (Compass)

578 University Avenue
Palo Alto, 94301
650-687-7388
sophie@apr.com
  • Sophie’s Civil Engineering background and marketing expertise contribute to her broad understanding and h ...more...

Connie Miller (Compass)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-279-7074
cmiller@apr.com
  • A Bay Area native and former high-tech, senior marketing professional, Connie has a unique understanding ...more...

Pam Blackman (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-823-0308
Pam@PamBlackman.com
  • During my 15 years of rewarding real estate experience, I have learned that absolute client satisfaction ...more...

Anne Moran (Keller Williams)

505 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 100
Palo Alto, 94301
650-255-2458
  • A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel ...more...

Ken DeLeon and Michael Repka (DeLeon)

2600 El Camino Real, Suite 110
Palo Alto, 94306
650-543-8500
Info@deleonrealty.com
  • Our team embraces the following core values: Quality, Integrity, Agility, Courage, Respect and FUN ...more...

The Galli Team (Compass)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-248-3076
hgreen@apr.com
  • Offering a fresh approach to residential real estate, Heather Green brings a deep understanding of techno ...more...

Shelly Potvin and Michael Sutton (Coldwell Banker)

161 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94305
650-303-7501
SPotvin@cbnorcal.com
  • Committee Member, Los Altos Vision 2020. Resident of Los Altos. Sponsor, Clean up Los Altos 1998-2001. ...more...

Susan Sims (Compass)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1607
ssims@apr.com
  • I bring a wealth of experience, knowledge, and professionalism to my real estate practice. I have been in ...more...

Alex Wang (Sereno Group)

258 High Street
Palo Alto, 94301
650-331-9088
  • Real Estate Evangelist. Serving Los Altos, Palo Alto, Menlo Park, Mountain View and surrounding areas. ...more...

Owen Halliday (Sereno Group)

258 High Street
Palo Alto, 94301
650-492-0062
owen@serenogroup.com
  • My philosophy is that “credibility is what I sell”. Expertise, trust, honesty and compassion are the corn ...more...

Alan Wang (Keller Williams)

2520 Mission College Blvd, Unit 102
Santa Clara, 95054
408-313-4352
  • Top 1% of Keller Williams Agents Nationwide, As Seen on House Hunters. We always act in the best interest ...more...

Barbara Conkin-Orrock (Compass)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1539
bconkin@apr.com
  • Barbara has earned the Diamond Award for ten consecutive years of Listing and Sales Production from the L ...more...

Judy Bogard-Tanigami and Cindy Bogard-O'Gorman (Compass)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-941-1111
  • Mother/Daughter partnership for over 25 years, providing the best ...more...

David Troyer (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-440-5076
david@davidtroyer.com
  • Specializing in the communities of Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Mountain View, Palo Alto and surrounding a ...more...