A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z| ALL

Lynn North (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1562
lnorth@apr.com
  • Lynn North is the epitome of Alain Pinel Realtors' dedication to excellence, offering a unique blend of t ...more...

Heather Green (Pinel Realtors)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-810-3129
hgreen@apr.com
  • Offering a fresh approach to residential real estate, Heather Green brings a deep understanding of techno ...more...

Judy, Sheri & Cindy Bogard (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-941-1111
  • mother/daughters partnership for over 22 years, originally with Seville Properties where Judy was one of ...more...

Alex Wang (Sereno Group)

258 High Street
Palo Alto, 94301
650-331-9088
  • Real Estate Evangelist. Serving Los Altos, Palo Alto, Menlo Park, Mountain View and surrounding areas. ...more...

Ken DeLeon (DeLeon Realty)

2600 El Camino Real, Suite 110
Palo Alto, 94306
650-543-8500
info@deleonrealty.com
  • DeLeon Realty believes that clients deserve more – more competency, more care, more focus. ...more...

Susan Sweeley (Alain Pinel)

167 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-793-0828
ssweeley@apr.com
  • Received the Lifetime Achievement award from Silicon Valley Association of Realtors and a member of their ...more...

Pam Blackman (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-823-0308
Pam@PamBlackman.com
  • During my 15 years of rewarding real estate experience, I have learned that absolute client satisfaction ...more...

Barbara Conkin-Orrock (Alain Pinel)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1539
bconkin@apr.com
  • Barbara has earned the Diamond Award for ten consecutive years of Listing and Sales Production from the L ...more...

David Troyer (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-440-5076
david@davidtroyer.com
  • Specializing in the communities of Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Mountain View, Palo Alto and surrounding a ...more...

Sophie Tsang (Alain Pinel)

578 University Avenue
Palo Alto, 94301
650-687-7388
sophie@apr.com
  • Sophie’s Civil Engineering background and marketing expertise contribute to her broad understanding and h ...more...

Gary Campi (Campi)

195 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-941-4300
gary@campi.com
  • A recipient of numerous awards in the real estate industry, Gary has been honored many times as a Top Pro ...more...

Greg Goumas (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-492-1764
  • By helping buyers and sellers, my expertise and experience is now available to you. My favorite thing is ...more...

Kathy Bridgman (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1589
kbridgma@apr.com
  • Since 1982, Kathy Bridgman has devoted her energy and full-time professionalism to the Los Altos communit ...more...

Susan Sims (Alain Pinel)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1607
ssims@apr.com
  • I bring a wealth of experience, knowledge, and professionalism to my real estate practice. I have been in ...more...

Elizabeth Thompson (Coldwell Banker)

161 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-949-8508
elizabeth.thompson@cbno...
  • A Los Altos native. When you meet her you instantly sense her genuine enthusiasm and dedication to real e ...more...

Anne Moran (Keller Williams)

505 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 100
Palo Alto, 94301
650-255-2458
  • A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel ...more...

Owen Halliday (Sereno Group)

258 High Street
Palo Alto, 94301
650-492-0062
owen@serenogroup.com
  • My philosophy is that “credibility is what I sell”. Expertise, trust, honesty and compassion are the corn ...more...

Michael Repka (DeLeon Realty)

2600 El Camino Real, Suite 110
Palo Alto, 94306
650-543-8500
Info@deleonrealty.com
  • Our team embraces the following core values: Quality, Integrity, Agility, Courage, Respect and FUN ...more...