A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z| ALL

Justin Hedberg (Kidder Mathews)

10 Almaden Blvd, Suite 550
San Jose, 95113
408-588-2317
jhedberg@kiddermathews....
  • Kidder Mathews is one of the largest, independent commercial real estate firms on the West Coast. We off ...more...

Ryan Gowdy (Compass)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
408-309-8660
rgowdy@apr.com
  • Experience like no other. For 17 years, Ryan Gowdy has been offering real estate services to the Silicon ...more...

Pam Blackman (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-823-0308
Pam@PamBlackman.com
  • During my 15 years of rewarding real estate experience, I have learned that absolute client satisfaction ...more...

Barbara Conkin-Orrock (Compass)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1539
bconkin@apr.com
  • Barbara has earned the Diamond Award for ten consecutive years of Listing and Sales Production from the L ...more...

Anne Moran (Keller Williams)

505 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 100
Palo Alto, 94301
650-255-2458
  • A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel ...more...

Alex Wang (Sereno Group)

258 High Street
Palo Alto, 94301
650-331-9088
  • Real Estate Evangelist. Serving Los Altos, Palo Alto, Menlo Park, Mountain View and surrounding areas. ...more...

Elizabeth Thompson (Coldwell Banker)

161 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-949-8508
elizabeth.thompson@cbno...
  • A Los Altos native. When you meet her you instantly sense her genuine enthusiasm and dedication to real e ...more...

Kathy Bridgman (Compass)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1589
kbridgma@apr.com
  • Since 1982, Kathy Bridgman has devoted her energy and full-time professionalism to the Los Altos communit ...more...

Susan Sweeley (Compass)

167 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-793-0828
ssweeley@apr.com
  • Received the Lifetime Achievement award from Silicon Valley Association of Realtors and a member of their ...more...

Ken DeLeon and Michael Repka (DeLeon)

2600 El Camino Real, Suite 110
Palo Alto, 94306
650-543-8500
Info@deleonrealty.com
  • Our team embraces the following core values: Quality, Integrity, Agility, Courage, Respect and FUN ...more...

Owen Halliday (Sereno Group)

258 High Street
Palo Alto, 94301
650-492-0062
owen@serenogroup.com
  • My philosophy is that “credibility is what I sell”. Expertise, trust, honesty and compassion are the corn ...more...

Shelly Potvin and Michael Sutton (Coldwell Banker)

161 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94305
650-303-7501
SPotvin@cbnorcal.com
  • Committee Member, Los Altos Vision 2020. Resident of Los Altos. Sponsor, Clean up Los Altos 1998-2001. ...more...

Susan Sims (Compass)

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-209-1607
ssims@apr.com
  • I bring a wealth of experience, knowledge, and professionalism to my real estate practice. I have been in ...more...

The Campi Group, Golden Gate Sotheby's International Realty

195 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, 94022
650-917-2433
gary@campi.com
  • A recipient of numerous awards in the real estate industry, Gary has been honored many times as a Top Pro ...more...

Sophie Tsang (Compass)

578 University Avenue
Palo Alto, 94301
650-687-7388
sophie@apr.com
  • Sophie’s Civil Engineering background and marketing expertise contribute to her broad understanding and h ...more...

David Troyer (Intero)

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos, 94022
650-440-5076
david@davidtroyer.com
  • Specializing in the communities of Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Mountain View, Palo Alto and surrounding a ...more...

The Galli Team (Compass)

167 S San Antonio Road
Los Altos, 94022
650-248-3076
hgreen@apr.com
  • Offering a fresh approach to residential real estate, Heather Green brings a deep understanding of techno ...more...

Alan Wang (Keller Williams)

2520 Mission College Blvd, Unit 102
Santa Clara, 95054
408-313-4352
  • Top 1% of Keller Williams Agents Nationwide, As Seen on House Hunters. We always act in the best interest ...more...